St. Francis Xavier Catholic Secondary School

1145 Bronte Street South | Milton ON L9T 8B4 | 905-636-8799

St. Francis Xavier Catholic Secondary School is an educational Catholic high school in Milton, Ontario, Canada. The 191,000 square foot building was built by the Halton Catholic District School Board in 2013. The school has been accepting enrolment for grades 9 through 12 since September 2013.

Sector Program Name Contact
Business Business Leadership (SHSM) Suzanne Sabo Mann   SaboMannS@hcdsb.org
Michael Perosevic   PerosevicM@hcdsb.org
Information and Communications Tech. Computer Science, Engineering (SHSM) Natalia Kaisar   KaisarN@hcdsb.org
Shady Chad Haddad   haddads2@stfxavier.ca
Justice, Community Safety and Emergency Services First Responders (SHSM) Holly Roberts   robertsh@hcdsb.org
Sports Sports Performance, Leadership (SHSM) Chris Succi   SucciC@hcdsb.org
Jenny Vaughan   VaughanJ@hcdsb.org