Georgetown District High School

70 Guelph St | Georgetown ON L7G 3Z5 | 905-877-6966
Sector Program Name Contact
Cabinetmaking / Carpentry Cabinetmaking / Carpentry (OYAP) Ron Rusk   ruskr@hdsb.ca
Construction Construction Technology (SHSM) Ron Rusk   ruskr@hdsb.ca
Engineering, Manufacturing & Robotics Engineering, Manufacturing & Robotics: Welding Focus (SHSM) Paul Barnes   barnesp@hdsb.ca
Environment Environment (SHSM) Dwight Norgaard   norgaardd@hdsb.ca
Hairstylist Hairstylist (OYAP) Pat Dileo   dileop@hdsb.ca
Hospitality and Tourism Hospitality & Tourism (SHSM) Paul Mitchell   mitchellp@hdsb.ca
Justice, Community Safety and Emergency Services Justice, Community Safety & Emergency Services (SHSM) Joseph Kenney   kenneyj@hdsb.ca
Sports Sports (SHSM) Andrew Costley   costleya@hdsb.ca
Transportation (Motive Power) Automotive Service Technician (Concentrated) (OYAP) Rick Jarvie   jarvier@hdsb.ca
Transportation (SHSM) Transportation (SHSM) Rick Jarvie   jarvier@hdsb.ca