M.M. Robinson High School

2425 Upper Middle Rd | Burlington ON L7P 3N9 | 905-335-5588

M.M. Robinson High School is a high school located in Burlington, Ontario, Canada. It is administered by the Halton District School Board. There are approx. 800 students attending MMR with programs addressing all Pathways.

Sector Program Name Contact
Arts & Culture Music & Theatre Arts Program (SHSM) Caitlin Ferrone   ferronec@hdsb.ca
Business Business (SHSM) Marcus Mossuto   mossutom@hdsb.ca
Cabinetmaking / Carpentry Cabinetmaking / Carpentry (OYAP) Mike Sydor   sydorm@hdsb.ca
Construction Carpentry (SHSM) Mike Sydor   sydorm@hdsb.ca
Construction Electrical Focus Construction (SHSM) Carlo Crechiola   crechiolac@hdsb.ca
Electrical Electrical (OYAP) Carlo Crechiola   crechiolac@hdsb.ca
Engineering, Manufacturing & Robotics Engineering, Manufacturing & Robotics (SHSM) Dave Hammel   halleld@hdsb.ca
Hairstylist Hairstyling Focus (OYAP) Sherry Braine   braines@hdsb.ca
Health and Wellness Community Services & Health Promotion (SHSM) Krista Reid   reidkr@hdsb.ca
Transportation (Motive Power) Transportation (OYAP) Joe Cannella   cannellaj@hdsb.ca
Transportation (SHSM) Transportation (SHSM) Joe Cannella   cannellaj@hdsb.ca