M.M. Robinson High School

2425 Upper Middle Rd | Burlington ON L7P 3N9 | 905-335-5588
Sector Program Name Contact
Arts & Culture Music & Theatre Arts Program (SHSM) Caitlin Ferrone   ferronec@hdsb.ca
Business Business (SHSM) Marcus Mossuto   mossutom@hdsb.ca
Construction / Electrical Electrical Focus Construction (SHSM) Carlo Crechiola   crechiolac@hdsb.ca
Construction / Electrical Construction/Cabinetmaking (SHSM) Mike Sydor   Sydorm@hdsb.ca
Electrical Electrical (OYAP) Carlo Crechiola   crechiolac@hdsb.ca
Engineering, Manufacturing & Robotics Engineering, Manufacturing & Robotics (SHSM) Dave Hammel   hammeld@hdsb.ca
Hairstylist Hairstyling Focus (OYAP) Sherry Braine   braines@hdsb.ca
Health and Wellness Community Services & Health Promotion (SHSM) Michael Defalco   defalcom@hdsb.ca
Kaitlyn Teszeri   teszerik@hdsb.ca
Transportation (Motive Power) Transportation (OYAP) Joe Cannella   cannellaj@hdsb.ca
Brittany Doyle   doyleb@hdsb.ca
Transportation (SHSM) Transportation (SHSM) Joe Cannella   cannellaj@hdsb.ca
Brittany Doyle   doyleb@hdsb.ca