Bishop Reding Catholic Secondary School

1120 Main St. E | Milton ON L9T 6H7 | 905-875-0124

Bishop Paul Francis Reding Secondary School is a coeducational Catholic Secondary School in Milton, Ontario, Canada. The school offers grades nine through twelve and is run by the Halton Catholic District School Board.

Sector Program Name Contact
Business Business Leadership (SHSM) Kelly Grant   GrantK@hcdsb.org
Construction Construction Technology (SHSM) Tony Mule   MuleA@hcdsb.org
Energy Electrical (SHSM) Mario Ferko   FerkoM@hcdsb.org
Information and Communications Tech. Media (SHSM) Aaron Pozzo   PozzoA@hcdsb.org
Information and Communications Tech. Engineering (SHSM) Alfredo Berardi  
Non Profit Non-Profit (SHSM) Michelle Finn   FinnM@hcdsb.org
Sports Sports Leadership & Health Promotion (SHSM) Cailin Miziolek   MiziolekC@hcdsb.org
Transportation (SHSM) Transportation Technology (SHSM) Cesar Da Silva   DaSilvaC2@hcdsb.org